Past Awardees

Past Awardees

1995: The Most Reverend Joseph L. Federal,    Virginia Leahy, &  Norma Matheson

1996: Jon and Karen Huntsman

1997: The Congregation of Sisters of Charity of  the Incarnate Word

1998: President and Mrs. Thomas S. Monson

1999: Senator and Mrs. Orrin Hatch

2000: the Thomas K. and Jane F. McCarthey  Family

2001: Pamela Atkinson

2002: the S.J. and Jessie E. Quinney Family and  Foundation

2003: The Most Reverend George Niederaur

2004: Irene Sweeney

2005: Pastor France A. Davis

2006: Nancy and Clark Giles

2007: The Congregation of Sisters of Charity of  the Incarnate Word

2008: the Jack and Grace Mary Gallivan Family

2009: Scott Parker

2010: The Right Reverend Carolyn Tanner Irish

2011: All of the Previous Honorees with special  recognition for Reverend Monsignor J. Terrence  Fitzgerald

2012: The Religious Board of the Salt Lake  Interfaith Roundtable

2013: Sonnie Yudell

2014: Gail Miller

2015: Fred Lampropoulos

2016: Aaron Hofmann, M.D., Erin Hofmann,  JoAnn B. Seghini & Emma Houston

2017: Utah Geriatrics Society, Danville Development and Services

2018: Nels Holmegren, Rodney Washburn, Dan Fischer D.D.S.  

2019: Larry H. & Gail Miller Family Foundation, Ginger Moulton, Jeri Wiens, the St. Joseph Villa Volunteers

© Copyright SCCF Draft